Madrid Metro Sign
 

Editor’s Note:
This list is by no means all-inclusive, and once you begin searching you will readily find many additional helpful Web sites and blogs. Please remember to confirm information found on the Internet by consulting several sources.

 


Resources and Advocacy

Migraine/Headache Organizations Worldwide (Alphabetical)
ACHE (American Headache Society Committee for Headache Education), www.achenet.org
American Headache Society, www.americanheadachesociety.org
City of London Migraine Clinic, www.colmc.org.uk
European Headache Federation, www.ehf-org.org
Headache Network Canada, www.headachenetwork.ca
International Headache Society, www.i-h-s.org
M.A.G.N.U.M., National Migraine Association www.migraines.org
Migraine Action Association, www.migraine.org.uk
Migraine Trust, The www.migrainetrust.org
National Headache Foundation, www.headaches.org
World Headache Alliance, www.w-h-a.org


Migraine and Headache Advocacy and Research Sites

Alliance for Headache Disorders Advocacy, www.allianceforheadacheadvocacy.org
Lifting the Burden, www.l-t-b.org
Migraine Research Foundation, www.migraineresearchfoundation.org 
We Are Advocates, Teri Robert www.weareadvocates.com


Informational Sites, Blogs, and Forums

Abi’s Migrainous Wanderings, Abigail Addison http://abimigraines.blogspot.com
Cleveland Clinic Center for Headache and Pain, http://cms.clevelandclinic.org/neuroscience
Diamond Headache Clinic, www.diamondheadache.com
Down the Rabbit Hole: The journey of a migraineur, http://a-migraineur.blogspot.com
Headache & Migraine News Blog, James Cottrill, http://headacheandmigrainenews.com/
Help for Headaches & Migraine, Teri Robert www.helpforheadaches.com
Help for Headaches (Canada), G. Brent Lucas www.headache-help.org
Jefferson Headache Center, www.jefferson.edu/headache
Life in the Canadian Desert, Jackie Taylor www.jackietaylorsblog.blogspot.com
Mayo Clinic, www.mayoclinic.com
Michigan Head-Pain & Neurological Institute, www.mhni.com
Migraine Chick, http://migrainechickie.blogspot.com
My Migraine Connection, The Health Central Network www.healthcentral.com/migraine
New England Center for Headache, www.headachenech.com
New York Times’ Migraine Blog, http://migraine.blogs.nytimes.com
Robbins Headache Clinic, www.headachedrugs.com
Somebody Heal Me, Diana E. Lee http://somebodyhealme.dianalee.net
The Daily Headache, Kerrie Smyres www.thedailyheadache.com
The Headache Center of Southern California, www.the-headachecenter.com 
The Migraine Girl, Janet Geddis http://themigrainegirl.blogspot.com
Weathering Migraine Storms, http://deborah-weatheringmigrainestorms.blogspot.com


Sites with Migraine Art and or Poetry

ACHE (American Headache Society Committee for Headache Education), www.achenet.org
Headache & Migraine News, www.relieve-migraine-headache.com
Migraine Action Association, www.migraine.org.uk/competition.aspx
Migraine Action Association, Children’s Web site www.migraine4kids.org.uk/creative.htm
Migraine Aura Foundation, www.migraine-aura.org
National Headache Foundation, www.headaches.org
Olea Nova, www.oleanova.com/migraine_art.htm
Ronda’s Migraine Page, www.migrainepage.com/images.html

   
  Madrid Metro by Daquella manera proyecto  
© 2007 Word Metro, All Rights Reserved.